Candiac - Anna Estephan - Real Estate Agency
  • 23 total listings
  • 1 new property
  • 6 recently sold
Excellent choice!

You can contact me by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @anna@annaestephan.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

Longueuil

  • Bedrooms
  • Bathroom

Apartment / Condo

Sainte-Catherine

  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Powderroom

Two or more storey

SELL YOUR PROPERTY IN CANDIAC

For you who are considering selling your property, Anna Estephan Real Estate Agency has been providing real estate agency services on the South Shore for over 15 years. Anna has so many years of experience and uses her skills to help you achieve your goals of selling (or buying) a property. No matter how big your real estate dreams are, Anna will take care of everything to help you make them come true!

Whether this is your first transaction or whether you are a veteran in the market, she will support you by giving you the right advice and using effective tools to achieve a successful real estate transaction. As a professional real estate agent, his mission is to carry out your real estate project without stress so that you have the best possible experience and that you get your money's worth!

Using the best Internet promotion techniques, you are guaranteed to benefit from optimal visibility in order to reach as many people as possible who wish to settle in Candiac.

South Shore Real Estate Agency

Are you ready or ready to take action and sell your property at the best market price and under the best possible conditions? Contact Anna Estephan now at the following telephone number: 514-292-2311.

We have several buyers to present to you! Anna Estephan also represents a large number of buyers and sellers of properties on the South Shore. If you are looking for a real estate broker to help you sell your property on the South Shore, Anna is the professional who will help you achieve your goal.

 


Candiac, a City with Many Attractions and a Great Place to Live

Candiac is a beautiful little town of more than 16 square kilometers, located in the regional county municipality of Roussillon on the South Shore. It is located between the municipalities of La Prairie and Delson, about 15 minutes from the hustle and bustle of downtown Montreal.

Do you want peace of mind and security, and to invest in a city that truly takes into account the needs of its retirees? With a development of more than 5,000 new units, of which more than 600 are reserved for rental or for retired people, Candiac is among the top three municipalities in Quebec where it is a great place to live in.

 

Candiac

A Brief History of Candiac

Candiac is a relatively young city. It was created on January 31, 1957, at the request of a group of Canadian and European investors incorporated under the name "Candiac Development Corporation" (now known as Développements urbains Candiac). The corporation had acquired several old farms, most of which were not cultivated, for the sum of $4.5 million. At the time of its creation, the town of Candiac had a population of 320 inhabitants, most of whom were farmers.

Candiac

By Christmas of 1958, fifteen new homes were built while a major industry, Iroquois Glass (no longer in existence), was established in the first industrial sector. In 1960, an annexation requested by two companies located in neighbouring towns increased the territory from 2,500 to 4,800 acres. That same year, two parishes were created, one Catholic, Saint-Marc de Candiac, the other Protestant, the United Church of Canada. Two school boards, one Catholic and one Protestant, were also created.

Candiac, a Growing Population, Some Statistical Data

Candiac grew so rapidly that in 1969, 11 years later, the city already had 4,800 inhabitants. Between 1972 and 1992, the population of Candiac doubled from 5,500 to 11,000 people. The early 2000s marked another important step in residential development, so much so that 50 years after its creation, Candiac had just under 18,000 inhabitants. It currently has 23,113 Candiac residents.

 

Candiac - Demographics

A Very Active City, Offering a Great Quality of Life

Although it is industrial because of its parks, Candiac is a very green city, full of water and pure air. A city that is friendly to Monarch butterflies, it is very active in terms of ecology, sustainable development, and the development of green spaces. If you are looking for a small, pleasant, and safe town to buy a house and settle down with your family, or to live a well-deserved retirement, and this, close to Montreal, Candiac will meet your expectations.

😍Discover the charming city of Candiac from its most beautiful angles🍃🌳. A video that will surely seduce you💖. Source: City of Candiac: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sUbjoecJlfw) In French.

 

On a vast area of one million square feet, located on the shore of the river, is the large Parc la Promenade, in the heart of which stands the Maison Melançon, a historic building and cultural center of the city, as well as the Maison Hélène-Sentenne, where workshops and exhibitions are presented.

City of Candiac video: Candiac inspires from yesterday, to live well today and build tomorrow (Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWs4bOWmiAA)

 

Also worth mentioning is the Sports Complex Les Deux Glaces with two skating rinks for field hockey, figure skating, and free skating fans.

Note, by the way, that over the years Candiac has won many prizes in the provincial contest Villes, villages et campagnes fleuris du Québec (which has now become Fleurir le Québec) and that the local contest Candiac en fleurs has earned Candiac the name Une fleur en rive.

Residents of Candiac benefit from public transportation by bus and commuter train, providing quick access to downtown Montreal. The city is located in the axis of Autoroutes 15 and 30 as well as Route 132.

A maritime service is also possible, and this, in the immediate vicinity with the wharf of the neighboring city (Sainte-Catherine). The Port of Montreal is also a respectable distance away, at about 20 km, and can adequately meet certain specific needs of Candiac businesses;

 

A City Well Endowed in Terms of Services Offered

The city of Candiac is distinguished by its proximity to the metropolis, its exceptional living environment and its structured urban planning. It also offers a wide range of local services.

Retail and Wholesale

Among the many businesses that occupy the territory of Candiac, let's note the presence of a shopping center (Carrefour Candiac) with more than 100 stores (including Costco, Réno-Dépôt and Bureau en Gros), several banks, pharmacies, grocery stores, a fabric store, a jewelry store, several building material and hardware stores, a plumbing store, a butcher's shop, a sausage store, a dry cleaner, several gas stations, and garages for bodywork and car maintenance.

Accommodation, Catering

Nearby, it is possible to find affordable accommodations in the neighboring cities of Candiac such as Brossard, La Prairie, Sainte-Catherine.

The city has several restaurants serving local and international cuisine to satisfy the most demanding gourmands.

 

Candiac

Personal Services

Candiac is home to many professionals: legal services, professional health care services, dental centers, chiropractors, denturists, and several veterinary centers. In terms of personal care, there are several hairdressing studios and beauty care services. It is also possible to benefit from daycare services.

Educational Services

There are several elementary schools on the territory of the Des Grandes Seigneuries School Board of which Candiac is a part:

  • École Jean-Leman
  • École Plein Soleil
  • École Saint-Marc

Older students in Candiac can choose to enroll in the regular programs or to the high school profiles:

  • des Timoniers, 1re à 3e. (profil « Élèves sans frontières »)
  • Fernand-Seguin, 1re à 3e.  (profil « Multi-Supports et Plein air» et profil «Enrichi 2.0»)
  • Jacques-Leber, 1re à 3e.  (profils « Vie » et « Hockey »)
  • Saint-François-Xavier, 1re à 3e (profils « Musique pop » et « Math /Science»)
  • Programme d’éducation internationale de l’école de la Magdeleine, 1re à 5e ou différents profils qu’elle propose (« Sport », « Hockey », « Haltérophilie », « Danse » et « Théâtre »).

There are also private bilingual schools, the Académie Juillet (elementary level), the Académie Marie-Laurier, campus Candiac (preschool, elementary, and secondary).

Arts & Culture

In addition to providing access to a municipal library, a micro-library is located at André-J. Côté Park, where citizens are invited to bring in books to be read by new readers.

Candiac

In addition to providing access to a municipal library, a micro-library is located at André-J. Côté Park, where citizens are invited to bring in books to be read by new readers.

The Sentier des arts hosts pictorial works throughout the four seasons.

The Hélène-Sentenne Foundation's mission is to promote arts and culture in Candiac. In addition to presenting a varied cultural program, it offers grants to Candiac residents for artistic and cultural projects.

Sports and Recreational Services

The City of Candiac has made active transportation a priority in recent years. It is easy for residents to get around by bike anywhere in the municipality. More than 34 km of bicycle paths are available to citizens. Alone, with family or friends, cycling or scootering is an ideal way to discover Candiac.

Candiac

You will also find hiking trails, several outdoor skating rinks, slopes to slide down and cross-country ski trails, soccer fields, baseball, tennis courts, soccer, basketball, volleyball, petanque, skateboard park, pumptrack, etc... It has 17 parks spread throughout its territory. From sports to relaxation to entertainment, one of the parks will certainly meet your needs and tastes.

jeux d'eaux Candiac

Candiac - Real Estate data

Candiac

 

Usefull links :

 

Texts inspired by or taken from : Ville de Candiac, Wikipédia - Candiac, Histoire du Québec - Candiac et Commission scolaire des Grandes Seigneuries.

 


Serving South Shore Homeowners

Discover the best strategy to sell your property
at the best market price according to the rules in the art of real estate.

courtier immobilier la prairie

Anna Estephan Agence Immobilière Inc.

14 Rue de Turin, Candiac, QC J5R 0L4

Téléphone : 514-292-2311

Découvrez toutes nos propriétés : Propriétés à vendre

 


Discover other cities in the Montérégie served by our real estate agency :

Brossard Real Estate Broker

Saint-Constant Real Estate Broker

Saint-Philippe Real Estate Broker

La Prairie Real Estate Broker

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Anna Estephan - Real Estate Agency and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site

Tools

Courtier immobilier Candiac
514.292.2311
  • 22 propriétés au total
  • 1 nouveauté
  • 1 vendue récemment
  • 1 à louer
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de anna@annaestephan.com,samira@annaestephan.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

  • Anna Estephan
  • Samira Estephan

Delson

549 000$
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Maison de plain-pied

Mont-Saint-Hilaire

499 000$
  • Chambres
  • Salles de bains

Maison à étages

Candiac

274 000$
  • Chambres
  • Salle de bains

Appartement / Condo

Courtier Immobilier Candiac

Au service des propriétaires et des acheteurs de la Rive-Sud de Montréal

Vendre votre propriété à Candiac

Pour vous qui considérez vendre votre propriété, l’Agence immobilière Anna Estephan offre des services d'agence immobilière sur la Rive-Sud depuis plus de 15 ans. Anna cumule autant d'années d'expérience et met à profit ses compétences pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de vente (ou d'achat) d'une propriété. Peu importe la grandeur de vos rêves immobiliers, Anna s'occupe de tout pour vous aider à les réaliser!

Que ce soit votre première transaction ou que vous soyez un vétéran sur le marché, elle vous accompagnera en vous donnant les justes conseils et en utilisant des outils efficaces pour réaliser une transaction immobilière réussie. Comme agent immobilier professionnel, sa mission est de mener à bien et sans stress votre projet immobilier pour vous faire vivre la meilleure expérience possible et que vous en ayez pour votre argent!

Utilisant les meilleures techniques promotion Internet, vous êtes assurés de profiter d'une visibilité optimale afin de rejoindre le maximum de personnes désirant s'établir à Candiac.

courtier immobilier la prairie

Êtes-vous prêt ou prête à passer à l'action et vendre votre propriété au meilleur prix du marché et dans les meilleures conditions possibles, communiquez avec Anna Estephan dès maintenant au numéro de téléphone suivant : 514-292-2311.

Nous avons plusieurs acheteurs à vous présenter ! Anna Estephan représente également un grand nombre d'acheteurs et de vendeurs de propriétés sur la Rive-Sud. Si vous recherchez une courtière immobilière pour vous aider à vendre votre propriété sur la Rive-Sud, Anna est la professionnelle qui vous aidera à atteindre votre objectif.

 


Candiac, une ville aux attraits multiples où il fait bon vivre

Candiac est une belle petite ville de plus de 16 kilomètres carrés, située dans la municipalité régionale de comté de Roussillon sur la Rive-Sud. Elle est située entre les municipalités de La Prairie et de Delson à une quinzaine de minutes de l’effervescence du centre-ville de Montréal.

Envie de tranquillité et de sécurité, de vous investir dans une ville qui prend réellement en compte les besoins des retraités? Avec un développement de plus de 5 000 unités neuves, dont plus de 600 sont réservées à la location ou aux gens retraités, Candiac figure parmi les trois premières municipalités où il fait bon vivre au Québec.

Candiac

La petite histoire de Candiac

Candiac est une ville relativement jeune. Elle fut créée le 31 janvier 1957 à la demande d'un groupe d'investisseurs canadiens et européens incorporé sous le nom de « Candiac Development Corporation » (devenu Développements urbains Candiac). Celle-ci avait acquis alors pour la somme de 4,5 M$ plusieurs anciennes fermes, pour la plupart non cultivées. Au moment de sa création, la ville de Candiac comptait alors une population de 320 habitants, la plupart des cultivateurs.

Candiac

À Noël 1958, une quinzaine de nouvelles maisons trouvèrent preneur tandis qu'une importante industrie, Iroquois Glass (qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui) s'implantait dans le premier secteur industriel. En 1960, une annexion demandée par deux entreprises situées dans des villes voisines fit passer la superficie du territoire de 2 500 à 4 800 acres. La même année, deux paroisses furent créées, l'une catholique, la paroisse Saint-Marc de Candiac, l'autre protestante, l'Église Unie du Canada. Deux commissions scolaires, une catholique et une protestante, virent aussi le jour.

Candiac, une population en croissance, quelques données statistiques

Candiac s'est si rapidement développée qu'en 1969, 11 ans plus tard, la ville comptait déjà 4 800 habitants. Entre 1972 et 1992, la population de Candiac a doublé, passant de 5 500 à 11 000 personnes. Le début des années 2000 a marqué une autre étape importante relativement au développement résidentiel, tant et si bien que 50 ans après sa création, Candiac comptait tout près de 18 000 habitants.  Elle compte actuellement 23 113 Candiacois et Candiacoises.

 

Candiac - Données démographiques

Une ville très active, offrant une belle qualité de vie

Bien qu’étant industrielle en raison de ses parcs affectés à cette fonction, Candiac est une ville très verte, remplie d’eau et d’air pur. Ville amie des papillons Monarque, elle est très active au niveau écologique, développement durable, développement d’espaces verts.  Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une petite ville agréable et sécuritaire pour acheter une maison et vous établir avec votre famille, ou vivre une retraite bien méritée et ce, à proximité de Montréal, Candiac saura combler vos attentes.

😍Découvrez la charmante ville de Candiac sous ses plus beaux angles🍃🌳. Une vidéo que vous séduira sûrement💖. Source : Ville de Candiac : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sUbjoecJlfw)

Sur un vaste terrain d’une superficie d’un million de pieds carrés, situé sur la rive du fleuve, se trouve le grand Parc la Promenade, au cœur duquel s’élève la Maison Melançon, un bâtiment historique et centre culturel de la ville ainsi que la Maison Hélène-Sentenne, où sont présentés des ateliers et des expositions.

 

Vidéo de la ville de Candiac : Candiac inspire depuis hier, pour bien vivre aujourd'hui et construire demain (Source : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWs4bOWmiAA)

À signaler aussi, le Complexe sportif Les Deux Glaces avec deux patinoires pour les amateurs de hockey, de patinage artistique et de patinage libre.

Notez, en passant, qu’au fil des ans Candiac a remporté de nombreux prix du concours provincial Villes, villages et campagnes fleuris du Québec (devenu aujourd’hui, Fleurir le Québec) et que le concours local Candiac en fleurs ont fait mériter à Candiac le nom d’Une fleur en rive.

Les résidents de Candiac bénéficient d’un service de transport en commun par autobus et par train de banlieue, donnant un accès rapide au centre-ville de Montréal.  La ville est située dans l’axe des autoroutes 15 et 30 ainsi que de la route 132.

Une desserte maritime est également possible, et ce, à proximité immédiate avec le quai de la ville voisine (Sainte-Catherine). Également à distance respectable, soit à une vingtaine de kilomètres, le port de Montréal satisfait adéquatement certains besoins spécifiques des entreprises de Candiac ;

Une ville bien nantie au niveau des services offerts

La ville de Candiac se distingue par sa contiguïté avec la métropole, son milieu de vie exceptionnel et son aménagement urbain structuré.  Elle offre une aussi gamme diversifiée de services de proximité.

Commerces de détails et de gros

Parmi les nombreux commerces qui occupe le territoire de Candiac, notons la présence d’un centre commercial (Carrefour Candiac) abritant plus de 100 magasins (dont Costco, Réno-Dépôt et Bureau en Gros),  plusieurs banques, pharmacies, épiceries, un magasin de tissus, une bijouterie, plusieurs commerces de matériaux de construction et quincaillerie, une plomberie, une boucherie, un saucissier, un nettoyeur, plusieurs stations d’essence, des garages pour la carrosserie et l’entretien d’automobile.

Hébergements, restauration

À proximité, il est possible de se loger à des prix abordables dans les villes avoisinantes de Candiac telles Brossard, La Prairie, Sainte-Catherine.

La ville compte plusieurs restaurants de cuisine locale et internationale pour satisfaire les plus gourmands.

Candiac

Services personnels

De nombreux professionnels ont pignon sur rue à Candiac: services juridiques, services professionnels de soins de santé, centres dentaires, chiropratiques, denturologie et de plusieurs centres vétérinaires. Sur le plan des soins personnels, on retrouve plusieurs studios de coiffure et des services de soins esthétiques. Il est possible de bénéficier aussi de services de garderie.

Services d’enseignement

On trouve plusieurs écoles primaires sur le territoire de la Commissions scolaire Des Grandes Seigneuries dont fait partie Candiac :

  • École Jean-Leman
  • École Plein Soleil
  • École Saint-Marc

Les élèves plus âgés de Candiac peuvent choisir de s’inscrire aux programmes réguliers ou aux profils des écoles secondaires :

  • des Timoniers, 1re à 3e. (profil « Élèves sans frontières »)
  • Fernand-Seguin, 1re à 3e.  (profil « Multi-Supports et Plein air» et profil «Enrichi 2.0»)
  • Jacques-Leber, 1re à 3e.  (profils « Vie » et « Hockey »)
  • Saint-François-Xavier, 1re à 3e (profils « Musique pop » et « Math /Science»)
  • Programme d’éducation internationale de l’école de la Magdeleine, 1re à 5e ou différents profils qu’elle propose (« Sport », « Hockey », « Haltérophilie », « Danse » et « Théâtre »).

On y trouve aussi des écoles privées bilingues, l’Académie Juillet (niveau primaire), l’académie Marie-Laurier, campus Candiac (préscolaire, primaire et secondaire).

Arts et culture

En plus de donner accès à une bibliothèque municipale, une micro-bibliothèque se trouve au parc André-J. Côté, où les citoyens sont invités à y apporter des livres qui pourront être lus par de nouveaux lecteurs.

Candiac

Durant la période estivale, la Ville de Candiac présente plusieurs spectacles de musique variés qui se déroulent pour la plupart à la Scène Cascades du parc André-J. Côté. La ville organise également des lancements de livre, expositions d’art, projections publiques.

Le Sentier des arts accueille des œuvres picturales tout au long des quatre saisons.

La Fondation Hélène-Sentenne a comme mission de promouvoir les arts et la culture à Candiac. En plus de présenter une programmation culturelle variée, elle offre des bourses aux Candiacois et Candiacoises pour des projets artistiques et culturels.

Services de Sports et Loisirs

La Ville de Candiac fait du transport actif une priorité depuis quelques années. Il est facile pour les résidents de se déplacer à vélo partout sur le territoire de la municipalité. Plus de 34 km de pistes cyclables s’offrent aux citoyens. Seul, en famille ou entre amis, la randonnée à vélo ou à trottinette est idéale pour découvrir Candiac.

Candiac

Vous y trouverez également des sentiers de randonnées, plusieurs patinoires extérieures et des pentes à glisser et piste de ski de fond, des terrains de soccer, de baseball, de tennis, football, basketball, balle, volley ball, pétanque, parc de planches à roulettes, pumptrack etc… Elle compte 17 parcs répartis sur son territoire. Du sport à la détente au divertissement, l’un des parcs répondra certainement à vos besoins et à vos goûts.

jeux d'eaux Candiac

Candiac - Quelques données immobilières

Candiac

Autres liens utiles :

 

Textes inspirés ou tirés de : Ville de Candiac, Wikipédia - Candiac, Histoire du Québec - Candiac et Commission scolaire des Grandes Seigneuries.

 


Au service des propriétaires de la Rive-Sud

Découvrez la meilleure stratégie pour vendre votre propriété

au meilleur prix du marché dans les règles de l'art immobilier.

 

courtier immobilier la prairie

Anna Estephan Agence Immobilière Inc.

14 Rue de Turin, Candiac, QC J5R 0L4

Téléphone : 514-292-2311

Découvrez toutes nos propriétés : Propriétés à vendre Rive-Sud

 


Découvrez d'autres villes de la Montérégie desservies par notre agence immobilière

Courtier immobilier Brossard

Courtier immobilier Saint-Constant

Courtier immobilier Saint-Philippe

Courtier immobilier La Prairie

 

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Anna Estephan - Agence immobilière. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

À propos de ce site

Outils